Texas Oilman's Bass Invitational
for Texas Children's Hospital
Money raised
$2,300,000+

TOBI Directors & Board Members

OFFICERS

Gary Lee – President  
Forza Operating, LLC
Direct: (281) 453-8204
Cell:   (281) 453-8200
gary@jsoilgas.com

Dennis Foret – Vice President  
Schlumberger – Retired
Cell: (713) 825-9902
foret2@att.net 

Richard Angelle – Secretary  
Petroleum Solutions International
Cell: (337) 739-7156
rangelle1@bellsouth.net

Skipper Johnston – Treasurer  
Classic Oil Tools
Cell: (281) 748-4638
Sjohnston@classicoiltools.com

DIRECTORS

Greg Hull – Director  
Cell: (281) 455-3924

Barry Roger – Director  
Greenwell Energy Solutions
Cell:(337) 278-4074
bproger1@aol.com

Alan Bishop – Director  
Derrick Equipment
Cell: (281) 814-1801
albishop@derrickequipment.com

D.W. Mullins – Director  
Pason Systems
Cell: (713) 293-2600
dw.mullins@pason.com

Gene Pate – Director  
Oil Patch Rental Group
Cell: (713) 962-3334
gpate@oilpatchgroup.com

ADVISORS

Dwight Dickerson – Advisory Member
Consultant
Cell:  (281) 380-0870
dsquare50@comcast.net

Randy Connor – Advisory Member
Canary – Retired
Cell: (281)-536-4658

Tony Moak – Advisory Member
XTO Energy
Cell: (817) 372-4462
tony_moak@xtoenergy.com

Scott Spates – Advisory Member
Consultant
sfspates@msn.com

Jimmy Moore – Advisory Member
Retired
Cell: (832) 457-6798
jrmoore832@gmail.com

Ed Ferguson – Advisory Member
Ferguson Petroleum Services, Inc.
Cell  (713) 254-8333
ed.ferguson70@gmail.com

Paul Kessler – Advisory Member
Spartan Offshore Drilling
Cell: (832) 444-0284
pkessler@spartanoffshore.com

Mickey Thomas- Advisory Member
Halliburton – Retired
Cell: 214-616-7470
mickshirthome@yahoo.com

Alan Stubblefield – Advisory Member
Retired
Cell: (713) 253-3901
stubblea@yahoo.com

Steve Speegle – Advisory Member
Consultant
Cell: (713) 299-7543
stevespeegle.pe@gmail.com

George Hanst – Advisory Member
Cell: 713-594-7766
ghanst@aol.com

Rusty Rivet – Advisory Member
Cell: (713) 471-9777

Lynn Thornhill – Advisory Member
DLT Consulting
Cell: (713) 806-0945
lynnthronhill@sbcglobal.net

Jim Simon – Advisory Member
Quality Energy Services
Cell: (337) 258-7710
jsimon4570@gmail.com

SPONSORSHIP COMMITTEE

Sponsorship Committee Chairman
Gary Lee

Forza Operating, LLC
Cell: (281) 453-8200
gary@jsoilgas.com

Cecil Colwell
La Luna Energy

Travis Sartain
SM Energy
tsartain@sm-energy.com

David Sartain
Total Energy Services
Cell: (713) 859-0342
davidsartain@live.com

Floyd Hernandez
EOG Resources

Gene Pate
Oil Patch Group

Richard Angelle
Petroleum Solutions Intl.

Lynn Thornhill
Dlt Consulting
Cell: (713) 806-0945
lynnthornhill@sbcglobal.net

George Taylor
Cabot Oil & Gas
Office:  (281) 272-8500
george.taylor@cabotog.com

Dallas Bell
BHP Billiton
Office: (713) 961-8500
dallas.bell@bhpbilliton.com

Jim Metcalfe
Advanced Energy Partners

Steve Speegle

Mike Albertson
Noble Energy
Cell: 713-614-3841
malbertson4@aol.com

Bruce Ganer
Sierra Pines Resources Intl.
Cell: (832) 375-0300
Bganer@sprioilgas.com

Alan Stubblefield
Southwestern Energy Company
Cell: (713) 253-3901
alan_stubblefield@swn.com

Tony W. Moak
XTO Energy
Cell: (817) 372-4462
Tony_Moak@xtoenergy.com

Greg Hull
Barry Insurance Group

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Lauren Purcell Brown
Tetra
Cell: (832) 657-1645
laurenjobrown@gmail.com

Pat Malloy
Consultant
Cell: (412) 999-0842
patrickjmalloy@icloud.com

Marshall Willey
Pro Directional

Cell: (936) 661-3267
mwilley@prodirectional.com

BJ Parrish
Derrick Equipment
Cell: (281) 636-7218
bjparrish@derrick.com

Leonard Worden
Lawco Hard Metals
Cell: (281) 799-7478
lworden@sbcglobal.net

Steve Gale
Wellbenders Directional Services
Cell: (713) 202-2297
steve_gale@sbcglobal.net

Gilbert Ornelas
CapRock OIl Tools
Cell: (281) 352-2175
gilbert.ornelas@caprockoiltools.com

Gil Pellerin
Pellerin’s Tubular Service
Office: 800-737-3310
gil@pellerinstubular.com

Blake Prather
Total Operating Services
Cell: (337) 280-0630
blake@totaloperatingservices.com

Theo Domingue
Tanner Services, LLC
Cell: (337) 371-8218
theo@tannerservices.net

Josh Foreman
Tanmax

Jeff Kessler
Blake International Rigs
Cell: (281) 814-1812
jkessler@biusarigs.com

Mary Ann Pakebusch
Hunting Energy Services
Cell: (281) 723-3028
mapakebusch@aol.com

James Smith
Consultant
Cell: (713) 266-2432

Joe Doumit
Key Energy Services
Cell: 337-319-5059
jdoumit@keyenergy.com